Noxivent & NOxBOXi ®

Healthcare Professionals' Choice for Inhaled Nitric Oxide Therapy

NOxBOXi image

The Choice 

Hospital healthcare professionals asked for a simpler way and Praxair listened. Now they will have the choice of an economical gas system to deliver inhaled nitric oxide therapy. And no capital equipment investment is required when nitric oxide cylinders and delivery systems are leased from Praxair.

The Gas
Noxivent, Praxair’s brand of nitric oxide for inhalation is available to healthcare professionals trained in the administration of inhaled nitric oxide therapy.

Product Monograph

Consumer Information

The Delivery Device
The NOxBOXi delivery device will provide intelligent nitric oxide delivery with precise real-time monitoring of nitric oxide, nitrogen dioxide, and oxygen through a touch screen with step-by-step guided interface to enable ease of use. It is designed for in-hospital use, with a portable detachable head unit to provide uninterrupted treatment during transit and transfer situations, and may be used with invasive and non-invasive ventilation.

The Praxair Difference

  • Simplified billing process
  • Reliable and responsive distribution network
  • Established reputation for customer satisfaction

To learn more about these products, please email noxivent@praxair.com.

The information on this site is intended for Canadian residents only.

The information contained herein is offered for use by technically qualified personnel at their discretion and risk without warranty of any kind. The Noxivent and NOxBOXi products and related services described above are available for sale and use in Canada only. These products are not intended for use and may not be distributed, sold or used, outside of Canada.

Noxivent MC et NOxBOXi MD

Le choix des professionnels des soins de santé pour le traitement par monoxyde d’azote inhalé

NOxBOXi image

Le choix 

Les professionnels des soins de santé en milieu hospitalier ont demandé une méthode plus simple, et Praxair les a entendus. Ils peuvent maintenant choisir un système économique pour administrer le traitement par monoxyde d’azote inhalé. Et aucun investissement de capital en équipement n’est nécessaire lorsque les bouteilles de monoxyde d’azote et les systèmes d’administration sont loués à Praxair.

Le gaz
Noxivent, marque du monoxyde d’azote pour inhalation de Praxair, est offert aux professionnels des soins de santé qui ont reçu une formation sur l’administration du traitement par monoxyde d’azote inhalé.

Monographie de produit

 Renseignements destinés au consommateur

Le dispositif d’administration
Le dispositif d’administration NOxBOXi permet une administration intelligente du monoxyde d’azote, avec monitorage précis en temps réel du monoxyde d’azote, du dioxyde d’azote et de l’oxygène au moyen d’un écran tactile à interface guidée facile à utiliser. Conçu pour une utilisation à l’hôpital – avec une unité détachable portative pour fournir un traitement ininterrompu dans les situations de transport et de transfert –, il peut être utilisé avec la ventilation invasive et non invasive.

La différence Praxair

  • Processus de facturation simplifié
  • Réseau de distribution fiable et rapide
  • Réputation établie pour la satisfaction du client

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur ces produits, envoyez un courriel à noxivent@praxair.com.

L’information présentée sur ce site est destinée exclusivement aux résidants du Canada.

L’information ici contenue est mise à la disposition de personnes techniquement compétentes pour qu’elles l’utilisent à leur entière discrétion et à leurs risques, sans garantie de quelque nature que ce soit. Les produits Noxivent et NOxBOXi et les services qui y sont associés sont offerts pour la vente et l’utilisation au Canada seulement.  Ces produits ne sont pas destinés à être utilisés, et ne peuvent être distribués, vendus ou utilisés, en dehors du Canada.